Get in Touch With Us

Kvaser supplies advanced CAN solutions to engineers designing and deploying systems in areas as wide ranging as trucks and buses, petrol-driven and electric cars, industrial automation, avionics, construction equipment, building automation, domestic appliances, marine, medical, military, railway, telecoms, textiles and more.

Find Your Local Partner

Visit our partner page and find a local sales partner to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Our global partners are very well-informed and will provide you with more than what you need.

  • PHONE SALES

Feel free to call. Offices are available Monday – Friday between 08.00-16.00.

  •  PHONE SUPPORT

Our online Support area has answers to many common questions, and includes extensive documentation. Please feel free to contact our Support Team with any questions.

  •  E – MAIL SALES

Our Where to Buy section also provides a convenient list of Qualified Sales Representatives near you.

  • E – MAIL SUPPORT

Email is the most efficient way to reach our Support team around the clock. Please include information on: EAN number, Serial number, and any relevant screenshots.

Support cases are managed through the JIRA platform. Please check your Spam folder if you do not receive a JIRA email confirmation after submitting a support request.

Contact me

We’re here to answer any questions you may have about Kvaser, our products, services, educational material and much more. Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact me

Fill out the form below to request more information and our team will be in touch promptly. We're here to provide you with all the details you need to make an informed decision or answer any questions you may have.

Select Country
Untitled(Required)

Kvaser Team

Our Executives

CFO

Elin Moberg

elin.moberg@kvaser.com

CEO

Martin Sventén

HW Developer Manager

Ludvig Wallander

ludvig.wallander@kvaser.com

RESEARCH MANAGER

Kent Lennartsson

kent.lennartsson@kvaser.com

RADIO TECHNOLOGY MANAGER

Anders Backman

anders.backman@kvaser.com

SW Developer Manager

Daniel Berglund

db@kvaser.com

CHIEF SUPPLY CHAIN OFFICER

Johan Staaf

johan.staaf@kvaser.com

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Anna-Lena Lööf

anna-lena.loof@kvaser.com

CTO

Tobias Stalfors

tobias.stalfors@kvaser.com

CCO, GLOBAL SALES DIRECTOR

Gunnar Torstensson

gunnar.torstensson@kvaser.com

Regional Management

MANAGING DIRECTOR, AMERICAS

Tammy Purdy

+1 (949) 236-4620

tammy.purdy@kvaser.com

CCO, Global Sales Director

Gunnar Torstensson

+46 (0)706 336 775

gunnar.torstensson@kvaser.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, CHINA

Cindy Liu

+86-21-64283768

cindy.liu@kvaser.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, APAC

Derek Sum

+852-81905105

ds@kvaser.com

Technical Support & Application Engineers

Technical Support, USA

Troy Via

+1 (949) 305-5991

support@kvaser.com

Manager Technical Services, China

Gareth Zheng

+86-21-64283769

support.cn@kvaser.com

Application Engineer

Mattias Busck

+46 31 706 1375

support@kvaser.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT, USA

Adam Raymer

+1 (949) 305-5991

support@kvaser.com

FiElD APPLICATION ENGINEER

Lars-Göran Fredriksson

+46 31 706 1375

support@kvaser.com

Application Engineer

Bryan Hennessy

+1 (360) 441-2918

bryan.hennessy@kvaser.com

Regional Offices

Americas
Europe
Asia
China

Find your Local Partner

Visit our partner page and find a local sales partner to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Our global partners are very well-informed and will provide you with more than what you need.